Nigeria vs Central African Republic Livestream and Preview 0-1 (Full Time)

139 Views · In Sports · View Comments
Vick
Thu 07, October, 2021 03:03pm · Web
Nigeria and the Central African Republic continue their Group C campaign on Thursday evening in Surulere, Lagos as both nations look for top spot in the group that would secure their ticket to the final round of the CAF qualification process for the 2022 Qatar World Cup next year.

The other sides in Group C, Liberia and Cape Verde are also in action but it's Gernot Rohr's 'Super Eagles' who are the fancied side to advance with two wins from their two opening games.

Thursday's clash in Lagos will be the first competitive game between both nations and with the 'Wild Beasts' ranked at 124 in the latest FIFA rankings (the 'Super Eagles' are ranked at 34), a home win for the Nigerian side is very much on the cards before both sides meet again next week in Cameroon, after FIFA deemed that no pitch in CAR was suitable for a World Cup qualifying contest.


CAF tickets to Qatar
Five African nations will participate at the 2022 World Cup and ten second round group winners will progress to a home-away play-off with the five victors set to head to the Middle East next November.


What time does Nigeria vs Central African Republic kick-off?
The 2022 Qatar World Cup qualifying game between Nigeria-CAR will be staged at the Teslim Balogun Stadium (Surulere, Lagos, Nigeria) with a reduced number of fans set to be allowed to watch. Kick off is 17:00 (local time).

US ET: 12:00

US PT: 09:00

CEST: 18:00

How to watch Nigeria-Central African Republic

United States: ESPN +

Global: NFF TV, FIFA You Tube

Livestream Nigeria vs Central African Republic live on Sportsfanjournal
Stream Ended.

Welcome to Soundify
Share on Facebook · Twitter ·
Please register or login to post a comment
There are no comments on this topic!