Boxing: Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte Live Stream

172 Views · In Sports · View Comments
Vick
Sat 23, April, 2022 03:54pm · Web
Tyson Fury will make British boxing history this Saturday when he steps into the ring with Dillian Whyte in front of a 94,000-strong crowd at Wembley Stadium. The winner will likely meet Anthony Joshua or Alexander Usyk, so the stakes are high. The star-studded fight is a $70 PPV in the US but only £25 ($35) in the UK, and FREE in Germany! Make sure you know how to watch a Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte free live stream on Bild with a VPN.

FURY VS WHYTE LIVE STREAM
Date: Saturday 23rd April 2022

Start time: 8pm ET / 1am BST (Mon) / 10am AEST

Fury vs Whyte: 11pm ET / 4am BST (Mon) / 1pm AEST (Mon)

Venue: Wembley Stadium, London

FREE stream: Bild TV (Germany)

Tyson Fury (31-0-1, 22 KOs) scored the WBA, WBF, IBO and The Ring Magazine heavyweight titles in 2015, adding the WBC belt to his haul in 2020. Saturday's fight against mandatory challenger Dillian Whyte will be the 33-year-old's first duel since demolishing Deontay Wilder five months ago.

"He’s a good fighter. He’s a good, strong, solid man. He’s big, he’s strong, he’s tough, he’s game, he’s got a good punch on him, he’s knocked out a lot of men," The Gypsy King told reporters earlier this week.

"He’s got a lot of experience in the fight game, he was also a kickboxer and an MMA man, so he’s definitely a man that needs a lot of respect. I’ve trained as hard for Dillian as I did for Wilder. So he’ll be fighting the best Tyson Fury."

Jamaican-born Whyte – Fury's former sparring partner – has held multiple regional heavyweight championships, including the WBC silver title since 2017. Can he upset the odds this weekend?

The Fury vs Whyte PPV costs $70 in the US, but it's half that on BT Sport (UK) and lucky fans in Germany can watch free on Bild TV. Make sure you know how to watch a Fury vs Whyte live stream from where you are.

Fury vs Whyte undercard
Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte; WBC and Ring Magazine world heavyweight titles

Anthony Cacace vs. Jhonatan Romero; Super featherweight

Isaac Lowe vs. Nick Ball; Featherweight

David Adeleye vs. Chris Healey; Heavyweight

Tommy Fury vs. Daniel Bocianski; Light heavyweight

Karol Itauma vs. Michal Ciach; Light heavyweight

Royston Barney Smith vs. Michael Walton; Super featherweight

Fury vs Whyte: tale of the tape
Tyson "Gypsy King" Fury – Dillian "Body Snatcher" Whyte

Nationality: British – British

Born: 12th August 12 1988 – 11th April 1988

Height: 6ft 9 – 6ft 4

Reach: 85 inches – 78 inches

Total Fights: 32 – 30

Record: 31-0-1 with 22 knockouts – 28-2 with 19 knockouts

Livestream Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte Below:

Welcome to Soundify
Share on Facebook · Twitter ·
Please register or login to post a comment
There are no comments on this topic!