Chelsea vs Aston Villa Premier league Match Lineup and Livestream

320 Views · In Sports · View Comments
Vick
Sat 11, September, 2021 05:04p · Web
Chelsea are back after a two-week break, and will need to find our rhythm and verve quickly as a congested and challenging schedule looms. First up are Villa, who may be
mid-table, but should not be taken lightly.
Chelsea also have a chance to move up in the table thanks to Spurs’ 3-0 humbling by Conor Gallagher’s Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park.
Tuchel has shuffled his cards thanks to the exertions of many during the break, which means that Saúl gets his debut, CHO starts at wing-back, and Marcos Alonso is the captain. Thiago Silva is eligible and starts as well, while there’s a Ross Barkley on the bench, too!

Here we go!
Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Mendy | Rüdiger, Silva, Chalobah | Alonso (c), Saúl, Kovačić, Hudson-Odoi | Havertz, Lukaku, Ziyech
Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Azpilicueta, Chilwell, Christensen, Barkley, Jorginho, Loftus-Cheek, Mount, Werner
Aston Villa starting lineup (4-3-3):
Steer | Konsa, Mings (c), Tuanzebe, Cash | McGinn, Douglas Luiz, J.Ramsey | Targett, Watkins, Ings
Substitutes from: Sinisalo, Hause, A.Young, Nakamba, Sanson, El Ghazi, Bailey, Traoré, Archer
Date / Time: Saturday, September 11, 2021, 17.30 BST;
12:30pm EDT; 10pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Stuart Attwell (on pitch); Chris Kavanagh (VAR)

Welcome to Soundify
Share on Facebook · Twitter ·
Please register or login to post a comment
There are no comments on this topic!